Happy Parisian Valentines Day!

image

Happy valentines day my lovely ones! You guys are the best valentines gift a Paris blogger like me could ask for. Thank you for all the support and nice messages about the new website www.worldofparis.com ! ♡

One thought on “Happy Parisian Valentines Day!

  1. and now I’ve learned Valentine’s Day is really overdone here in the US compared to French tradition which is: only with your sweetheart, never your kids, parents, certainly not your teachers! I figure anything positive, sending love, peace, good, warm cuddly sentiments is all good…and not just on Valentine’s Day. Bonsoir – is that correct? My French is so pathetic… and I’m having my former French professor over for lunch next week. She’s always very sweet to me but recognizes my limitations.

Leave a Reply

