Video
0

Follow me on twitter!

Hi guys! I’m so busy with school that I don’t always have the time to blog everyday. But, you can also follow me on Twitter, there I’ll post upcoming events, share my photographs and other Paris stuff as much as possible.

The new World of Paris website is still in the making, but we’re almost ready. It will have a brand new lay-out, online webshop, clear overview of all the subjects and photographs and also lot’s of new information!

If you have questions or things you would like to see on the new website, please contact me at: worldofparis@gmail.com, or at Twitter @myworldofparis or leave a message below!

Hope to see you around!
Twitter – @myworldofparis 

Leave a Reply

