Video
0

Rue Crémieux, Paris

When I found Rue Crémieux in the list of ”most beautiful streets in the world”, I immediately grabbed my bags and booked a train to Paris. One of the most beautiful streets in the world and I didn’t knew about it. What a same.. Please forgive and forget, because I have been there during my last trip and here are the photo’s. Enjoy them :) 

(Hehe, I bet the people at my school are gonna tell me that no. 15 would belong to me, because I often wear black clothing.. Ok then, thanks guys!) 

Back to my post, if you want to visit this street, leave your car home, it’s a car-free street. For more information check out this video I found online. Thumbs up for Youtube! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=69YlP2Btsh0

Sweet dreams everyone or a really good morning ♥ 

Leave a Reply

