Oh no, not Place du Tertre again!

Yeah Yeah, I know that I’ve been blogging a lot about Montmartre and all the artist who work there. A fun fact is that I still haven’t had enough of it ;) I do find the prices of all those paintings way overpriced, but that’s just how it works in a touristic painters life. Despite the expensive artworks and the not Parisian artists, it remains an inspiring place for anyone who loves art and Paris. Here are some photo’s I took during my last trips to Paris. Tomorrow I’ll be blogging about an other place in Paris where you can buy cool art pieces or pancakes!

Sweet dreams everyone or a very good morning ♥ 

2 thoughts on “Oh no, not Place du Tertre again!

Leave a Reply

