Image
2

Louvre, Paris

Louvre 1When the sun shines on the Louvre, every photographer runs towards it, including myself. It feels like every shot you take is a good one. Because the whole square is filled with photographers, it’s hard to create an original photo out of such a touristic place. Some people overdo it a bit, but this time are all the credits for my boyfriend. When I was thinking about candy he stole my camera and took this lovely shot of the Louvre and the pyramid. I have to say that I’m a little jealous that I have not made ​​this picture myself ;) Enjoy it!  

2 thoughts on “Louvre, Paris

Leave a Reply

