Image
0

I’Île-Saint-Louis, Paris

Non, we’re not done here yet. I couldn’t resist to share this photo with you. It’s a really simple photo but I like it. It shows the calmness of this beautiful island. I’Île-Saint-Louis invites you for a slow walk through this exclusive residential area of ​​Paris.  You’ll be impressed by all the amazing stores and characteristic houses.

I can blog endlessly about it! But I can control myself, next time we move on. Maybe it’s time again for a bit of history…

Ile Saint Louis

Leave a Reply

