Video
7

It’s magic, the soundtracks of Amélie.

If you’re looking for 2 hours of French music… voila. These songs are from the famous French movie, Amélie. Most of the songs are without any voices.

It’s a heartwarming movie with great humor and a lot of romance in a creative way. If you haven’t seen the movie, here’s the playlist of it. So you can get a bit into the mood for watching the movie ;)  I would highly recommend it, Amélie is one of my favorite movies of all time! 

Have you seen the movie? What was your favorite part?
I loved the part when she found that little toy box and searched for the former owner until she found him. So sweet, that she didn’t want anything for return, not even a ”thank you”. I also loved the scene when she wrote that love letter for Madeleine. Aaawwwh ♥ I have too many favorite parts, I can’t choose a number one! 

7 thoughts on “It’s magic, the soundtracks of Amélie.

  1. Pingback: Cafes les Deux Moulins. | World of Paris

  2. Pingback: Groceries shopping at a film location from Amélie. | World of Paris

  3. I’m reading your blog while i’m on my study abroad year in London and I wanted to leave a note to say : thank you. I didn’t think the homesickness would be so hard and I really miss Paris and its wonders.
    It’s like rediscovering my own town by your eyes, and it’s beautiful…

    My favourite scene ? haha i don’t have one, I just love the whole movie. Thank you for the soundtrack, take care.

    xxx

Leave a Reply

