Image
2

Les Coulisses in Montmartre, Paris

Les Coulisses

2 thoughts on “Les Coulisses in Montmartre, Paris

  1. I subscribe to your email but I’m more of a lurker. I just wanted you to know how much I adore your daily emails regarding Paris. I’m going there on my 50th birthday in November (alone, as an adventure) and I wanted you to know that I very much appreciate your insight.

    • Hi Theresa! Thank you very (very) much. It feels so good to receive this kind of comments from my followers! Maybe is http://www.parisgreeters.fr/ something for you? You can meet with an Parisian volunteer, a greeter, who’ll show you some fun (non tourist) spots in Paris. I wish you much pleasure in Paris and thanks for hanging around on my blog! – Daniëlle

Leave a Reply

